Monday, July 14, 2008

E3 08-Nintendo Conference Speakers Announced

Joystiq has brought us the confidential list of Nintendo speakers for tommorows press conference. Though nothing to surprising is announced, I sure hope this isn't the order that they are set to come out in. Ending the show with some charts isn't fun.
I also hope that this isn't the full list, no surprise speakers(Square Enix guy!)? I suppose they wouldn't be a surprise if they weren't kept under wraps until the event, we will have to wait and see.

Nintendo Co Ltd. President Satoru Iwata
Nintendo of America President Reggie Fils-Aime
Designer/producer/supervisor/god Shigeru Miyamoto
NOA Executive Vice President of Sales and Marketing Cammie Dunaway
NOA Vice President of Marketing and Corporate Affairs Denise Kaigler

Gotta love Joystiq listing Shigeru Miyamoto as a god, lets hope he does something great tommorow.

No comments: